2017-2018 NMS Knight Lights Cast List!!


NMS Knight Lights Cast List 2017-2018

   Ladies:                                                           Men:

Tame Baylis                                                  Josiah Cross

Lila Bontrager                                               Jake Cushwa

Natily Cripe                                                    Kyle Deal

Riley Fain                                                     Ethan Dill

Chelsea Hickman                                        Mason Floria

Ella Hoefer                                                  Tyler Frazier

Morgan Hunsberger                                  Nicholas Gorden

Wrigley Koch                                              Bennett Leisure

Meghan Mansfield                                    Caden Mack

Ava Miller                                                   Victor Serikow

Leah Miller                                                 Drew Stahly

Makena Mount

Emileigh Otto

Jade Pletcher

Morgan Roan

Kenna Rohrer

Kendal Ross

Jaley Scroggins

Jadeyn Stouder

Haily Thompson

Carlie Weaver

Emma Yaney

One thought on “2017-2018 NMS Knight Lights Cast List!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s